How Are We Doing?

We invite you to see what our customers have to say about their Toyota of Lancaster shopping experience here. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

1115 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
1040
4 star
75
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great people. A few problems on my part but the amount of patience and optimism here is why I’m glad my first car was with Toyota. I will probably only do business with Toyota from here on out. Friendly staff and even though I was not qualified enough I still left that day with a car. Dreams may not come true but Toyota will always be true
HENRYIBARRA15
2019-05-18
Joey was very kind and helpful. He recommended a great service addition to my original need. I was able to get straight-forward pricing estimates and fixes/services were delivered as promised. I will definitely return if the need arises.
JENNFERANDA
2019-03-04
Always friendly personel and good work quality My Service Advisor Jose Martinez explains in details the services and repairs the vehicle nedds. Many times I used the Shuttle, very friendly drivers, thank you.
marevalo25
2018-11-14
Went in wanting a certain truck, and I left with the exact truck I came in for. They helped get me into a payment that fits my budget as well. I highly recommend this dealership.
TREVERJK
2018-09-29
Joey was very nice and understood exactly what I wanted. He had answers to all of my questions and made sure that I was happy with the experience. Very nice change from some of my previous experiences with getting my car serviced before the management changed here.
Corey R
2019-03-03
Chanin makes my visits to Toyota so easy and stress free. I always receive excellent service, that's the main reason I keep coming back
Lpamin
2018-09-28
El vendedor Marcos se tomo el tiempo de explicarme todos los detalles de mi Nuevo Prius. la persona que me ayudo con los papeles paso a paso, tambien le doy buen credito por su pasciencia y conocimientos, relacionados a la compra del carro
Chely196
2017-01-31
My rep Chanin is the best and I am sure all the other reps are too as well! I am always well taken care of and any details about my car, was described to me fully if it was not made clear on the servicing breakdown. I have never been disappointed with my service experience at this location (had all my factory required inspections done here) . Unfortunately I no longer reside in this area and I am rather sad about that, because I have never been to another location that exercised "having the best... More
henry89smyles
2019-06-18
Excellent customer service, professional sales staffs & price is right Very friendly no hassles . Office environment is very organized, clean very informative on the purchased vehicle we bought
FLORI1227
2019-06-09
I drive 2 hrs to purchase my vehicle from Royora Lancaster . I visited 3 dealerships over the weekend and this is the only one tomrepsond to my inquiry same day . I negotiated everything over the phone drove up there signed any new car was washed with a full Tank of gas waiting for my arrival .i was I. And out in a matter of 1 hr .great job team and thank you !
madlinlocey
2019-03-03