Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Quick service, friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Rodrigo was very helpful from the beginning. Made the process simple and was able to get me the best rate possible and made sure it was within a budget my wife and I were comfortable with. I was very pleased and happy with the outcome! Will definitely be back with him for our next vehicle when that time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I'm very satisfied with the service that was provided , thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

They aways do it right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Fernando was great! Really appreciated his follow ups every now and then, took me and my family some time to decided on what vehicle, he was very kind and patience every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very polite and everything was done quick Once I got my car it was explained thoroughly what was done to my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Greg was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Rodrigo Rojas, le doy muchas gracias por ayudarme a comprar un carro que me gusto mucho, me gusta que es muy honesto y directo. Muchas gracias!!! Lo recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The process of dropping off my vehicle for maintenance was made quick and easy. Everyone was friendly, professional and nice. The service was done in a reasonable amount of time. I was happy with the treatment and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great service I will do it again for the costume attention and the performance on car service, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Doug is always helpful, friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Tavo is very professional and courteous. My time was limited and had to make sure I made my next appointment and the Toyota team got me in and out quickly. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great, as always! Maintenance visit to Toyota was excellent as always and only supports my continued commitment as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Everyone was amazing and was willing to work with us. Also helped us find exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Did exactly what I ask and needed my car Excellent Your service on Sunday is real good it aloud me to take both my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Fernando was incredible. Very knowledgeable and patient with my indecisiveness. Even after I purchased the car he’s been readily available to answer any questions that I’ve had. Thank you Fernanado for making car buying a less stressful experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Service was fast and got me back on the road very happy thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It was a great experience for my first time Craig and Felipe were amazing people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Muy complacida con la compra de mi Toyota Prius. Rodrigo Rojas me hiso tan facil el proceso y me dió un trato muy bueno, toda la información y todo me lo explicó tan facil. Muy contenta con mi compra. Recomiendo a Rodrigo con mucho gusto. Y en el futuro vuelvo a Toyota de Lancaster con Rodrigo. Gracias Rodrigo por su ayuda. Dios lo bendiga siempre. 🙏😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Mo was very helpful courteous and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I appreciate Toyota Care and a service person that I've known for an extended period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The service is flowing better. Some key notes. Once I dropped off the vehicle to get service:[ waiting for vehicle]. I don't hear from anyone about whats the status. Yes ; the text is nice but I really think being appreciated and aware of one's self is more joyful. It will make a person feel that they're not ignored.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Kiara was very helpful, serviced my car in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The lady rep was so kind, very helpful , very accommodating, and very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everything went fine however i may have to bring the truck with a related issue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Everybody there is very friendly and nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great services !! Great services !! They're where really friendly and it's rare that there's people who treat customers friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Got in fast and came out fast. Thanks Douglas was very quick to get me in and out. He knew I was waiting. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good. Good, nothing much else to say. Thank you very much. You guys big too much with this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

We are very pleased with the timeliness and focused attention for all our trips there so far! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Chanin was awesome!!! We brought our concerns to her with regards to what Melissa had said and she handled it professionally. Just to note Chanin was our service advisor back when we bought our Camry from Sierra and that is why we went to her. We came back and bought the car again from this dealership due to her as her customer service is outstanding. Also shout out to Tyler our salesman, he also was outstanding and no pressure, loved his energy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Good This is why I don't do surveys, you got a good rating, that should be acceptable. There that's 14 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It's been a good experience so far. It would be nice if they provided car rides to and from home like they used to for long car appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Always good customer service but this time I have to wait much more than they promise the my car should be ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Brenda was excellent. Very friendly, attentive and helpful. Answered all of my questions, was patient and took care of my service needs for my first service on my new 2023 4-Runner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Friendly, clean & price was great! For sure will keep my business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

They were very quick and helpful Both the finance and service department were very quick and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very polite..attentively They were very nice.and attentively very patient with me help with all my needs and issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very respectful, caring, and honest. At no point I felt rushed to make a decision. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Prompt, thorough, pleasant. I was welcomed warmly, I waited in the waiting room, and my car was nicely maintained. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Despite long line they got my car serviced very quickly Despite long line they got my car serviced very quickly. The employees were friendly as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The set up where they have a tablet is a lot better for the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everything went fine Was very happy that I had coupons to use, keep mailing them to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

He was kind helpful I was taken care of with extreme professionalism He was amazing give him a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great efficient service! Easy to be directed to the correct lanes. Communication was clear and direct

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

People were friendly. I was in and out without a hassle and quicker than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Excellent services by Omar and Joseph. They took care of me. I drove from San Diego to get a truck from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Went well.. no issues I was just in for 5,000 miles service.. what more can I say! Checked out okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great service and great customer service I was greeted respectfully and kindly by the service worker at Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It was great! Brenda was really knowledgeable about my service and took great care of me. Sean made sure I was out of there quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Friendly fast service Super helpful and informative The Toyota dealership is reliable fast and Friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Professional courtesy by all of the Lancaster of Toyota's team. Very satisfied with the work also. My Tundra and Highlander were serviced at the same time.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

It was fast and excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great customer service Eric Bravo is very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Great customer service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Thank you Gaddy! recently purchased my car and he made the process stress free and super easy! definitely recommend! I am super happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

No problems. Employees I've had contact with are polite and helpful I am finished thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Always a good experience. Never had an issue. My appointments are always on time and good costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The online recommendations for added services was not accurate. It recommended me to replace my batteries when I had already replaced them recently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

My recent trip to Toyota of Lancaster was great want to say thank you to Nicko Stoll . for the great experience and for helping my mother with all her questions on the modern tech lol. thanks to you. We are now owners of a awesome Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

All right All right All right All right All right All right All right All right

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The dealership was clean, Doug was very friendly, professional and helpful! They were very busy which extended the amount of time my service took but I understand that happens. All in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Fast, professional, and friendly Doug was super friendly and thorough and the service was fast. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My experience with the dealership has always been great! Mr Alatorre is always so knowledgeable in the automotive industry and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent customer service was very nice and respectful I couldn’t have been more pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

There service department is my favorite, I never have a problem getting appointments for oil changes even same day and my car is always ready on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

It was fast My request was taken care Exactly as a request Great communication Prompt responses

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Mauricio is always a great help. He goes above and beyond to make sure he gives the best advise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great experience! Annie is phenomenal! Excellent customer service ???????? Annie made my entire experience pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very pleased with the sales representative and the staff. Excellent customer service would buy again from this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Andrew Gonzalez was informative and very helpful when we purchased our vehicle. However, when we reached out to him, via text, a week later regarding a scratch and the status of our FOB key, he texted us back the following day. He said that he sent our message to the paint specialist, who will be in the following day. To date, we haven't heard from Andrew, or the paint specialist, or the status of our FOB key. My husband then reached out to Customer Service and was referred to Melissa. He spoke with Melissa on 1/29 regarding the scratch and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Fernando Leon was great. Very helpful! Great job. I love my new car!! Love it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very happy with services. Thank you to Mauricio!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

No No no no ... Ni no nono no nono FU N n n n no n.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I liked him he knows more than other people Going at the dealership sometimes it takes longer to wait

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had a wonderful experience. It very quick and efficient. Tawnya was very kind and helpful. I’m very grateful.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Quality comes from experience and these guys have it. I’m very delighted to have bought my 2024 Toyota Camry from Toyota Lancaster. They serve you well, and they serve you fast! They have a very nice waiting room with the convenience of foods and drinks. Gary Jones From Tehachapi.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very professional. Answered questions. Service manager was very professional and answered our questions explaining the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great job in my opinion took care like a professional did the services on the time they said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

We Were unable to get the color car I wanted but still got a car we liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very good attitude I can't explain more but can feeling safe with repairs and the maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Our experience was excellent. We received excellent customer service from everyone. They made our car shopping experience a great one. I will definitely return when I need to buy another car. So far, the camry is working out great for our family. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Gabe made everything very easy and convenient for me and he was very professional and well spoken I would suggest everyone I know to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Fernando was very helpful and professional and easy to work with , I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Really great service, Omar was very friendly and helpful. Not overwhelming like many other sales people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review